Bonterra Builders
Contact Us Today!

Financing

Bonterra Builders is dedicated to making your home buying process as seamless as possible. We work closely with several preferred lenders who know our customers and our homes. These lenders are able to simplify your homebuying process from start to finish. When you select one of our preferred lenders, you'll enjoy many benefits including help with closing costs!

 

Preston Cherry

NMLS# 111452

Office: 704-892-0758

preston.cherry@suntrust.com

Ask Preston about all of your loan options. Get more information HERE!

 

Christopher Day

NMLSR# 589379

Office: 704-408-7889

christopher.day@suntrust.com

Find a FINANCING SOLUTION that's right for you. Meet Chris today!

 

 

  

Helen Stengel

NMLSR# 373436

Office: 704-688-3943

Helen.M.Stengel@wellsfargo.com 

Calculate your PAYMENTS, set your goals, talk with Helen today!

 

 

Vin Marcello

NMLSR# 20212

Office: 704-831-3810

vin.marcello@imortgage.com 

Let Vin show you how simple HOMEBUYING can be.

 

Rodney Jones

NMLS# 1481456

Office: 704-831-3812

rodney.jones@imortgage.com 

Let Rodney simplify the HOMEBUYING process for you.

 

Michelle du Bois

NMLS# 325946

Direct: 980-521-6405

mdubois@uwharrie.com 

Michelle makes BUYING A HOME easy!

 

           

 

Ray Shanahan

NMLS# 117982

Direct: 980-339-5469

ray.shanahan@townebankmortgage.com 

Ray is HERE TO HELP easy!